International Weight Pull Association
International Weight Pull Association

Home

About Us

Getting Started

Overview of a Pull

Upcoming Events

Pull Results

Judges List

Rules

Points

IWPA Championships

Forms

Members Corner

Contact Us

Photo Gallery

Hall of Fame

Links

Classifieds

IWPA - International Weight Pull Association

2018/2019 Judges List

Judge's Name
Region
Phone
Email
Eileen Barnes
4
636-931-0950
ebarnes611@sbcglobal.net
Wendy Leister
5
717-764-7052
wendyl3@comcast.net
Steve Jackson
5
717-487-2941
wendyl3@comcast.net
Diane Geitzenauer
5
908-475-5447
sambits@juno.com
Beverly Detwiler
5
518-572-3126
Kolfinna@twc.com
Todd Sheehan
5
860-250-2396
tjsmalamutes@hotmail.com
Susan Gallagher
5
802-728-6565
longtrailmals@gmail.com
Timothy Goodell
5
315-383-0645
tim.goodell@gmail.com
Jean Wilson
6
231-881-4094
teamnewf@gmail.com
Randolf Gerke
6
616-272-1631
rpgerke1358@gmail.com
Sheryl Franklin
7
610-792-4597
sheryl@sheryl.org
Debbie Lee
7
(252) 357-0942
Dreamweaver1@wildblue.net
Cheryl Martin
9
970-339-3635
clmartin703@gmail.com
Rodney Martin
9
970-339-3635
m5mkennel@aol.com
Bob Sencenbaugh
9
303-774-8824
starcheywsx@msn.com
Terry Reed
9
970-339-9264
reedtr9@comcast.net
Robbie Reed
9
970-339-9264
reedtr9@comcast.net


Current Judges that have sent in their fees and signed rule change paperwork/Judge Renewal Form for the 2018/2019 season. If you have sent in your fees but not the signed paperwork, please do so immediately to get your name on this list.

List Last updated: 09/05/2018



Address further questions about IWPA to: Brenda Lemon
or Membership questions to: Rodney Martin
or Web site questions/comments to Sheryl Franklin


Home | About Us | Getting Started | Overview of a Pull | Upcoming Events | Pull Results | Judges List | Rules | Points |
IWPA Championships | Forms | Members Corner | Contact Us | Photo Gallery | Hall of Fame | Links | Classifieds |

International Weight Pull Association
iwpa.net
© 1999-2018